Unser Team

Marc Tüscher

Marc Tüscher

Mitinhaber & Geschäftsführer

Marc.Tuescher@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Stefan Meier

Stefan Meier

Buchhaltung

Stefan.Meier@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Urs Kalt

Urs Kalt

Projektleiter

Urs.Kalt@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

André Lienhart

André Lienhart

AVOR

Andre.Lienhart@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Stefan Fäh

Stefan Fäh

Serviceleiter

Stefan.Faeh@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Adrian Weber

Adrian Weber

AVOR

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Patricia Grünenfelder

Patricia Grünenfelder

Empfang

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Nadine Tüscher

Nadine Tüscher

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Andre Bucher

Andre Bucher

Schreiner

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Jean-Luc Sitterle

Jean-Luc Sitterle

Schreiner

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Thierry Tüscher

Thierry Tüscher

Schreiner

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Lucas Tschudin

Lucas Tschudin

Schreiner

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Sep Stadelman

Sep Stadelman

Schreiner

info@mt-ag.ch

061 717 80 80

 

Meier + Tüscher AG

Über uns

Team

Partner

Lageplan

Meier + Tüscher AG
Im Langacker 11
4144 Arlesheim

Tel.  

061 717 80 80

Fax  

061 717 80 89

Info@mt-ag.ch